Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MFU Lobby Day Drive-In

February 5 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm UTC+0

Minnesota Farmers Union will hold its annual Lobby Day Drive-In on Tuesday, Feb. 5 at the State Capitol. Join us and talk directly with your elected state officials about the issues affecting family farmers.

FFI contact MFU Operations Director Laura Sherar at (651) 639-1223. If you would like to arrange a carpool or ride with someone from your area, contact MFU Outreach staff:

Bruce Miller, bruce@mfu.org or (651) 470-5438
Lee Johnson, lee@mfu.org or (507) 317-7537
Ken Pazdernik, ken@mfu.org or (218) 206-4499
Diana Rico, diana@mfu.org or (651) 368-6247
Peter Ripka, peter@mfu.org or (320) 412-6355
Amanda Rosendahl, amanda@mfu.org or (320) 815-8670

For parking at the Capitol complex, please refer to the map here.

Please park in either Ramp F or Lot AA.

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.mfu.org/lobbying-opportunities/

Organizer

Laura Sherar
Phone:
(651) 639-1223
Email:
laura@mfu.org

Venue

Minnesota State Capitol
75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard
St Paul, MN 55155 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
651-296-2881
Website:
https://www.mnhs.org/capitol

Details

Date:
February 5
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.mfu.org/lobbying-opportunities/

Organizer

Laura Sherar
Phone:
(651) 639-1223
Email:
laura@mfu.org

Venue

Minnesota State Capitol
75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Boulevard
St Paul, MN 55155 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
651-296-2881
Website:
https://www.mnhs.org/capitol