CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Dakota County Monthly Meeting

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Pizza Ranch, 15662 Pilot Knob Road, Apple Valley
More Info...
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016

MFU Full Board Meeting

Breezy Point Resort, Breezy Point, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 - Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016

Focus on the Future Retreat

Breezy Point Resort, Breezy Point, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jun 13, 2016 - Friday, Jun 17, 2016

MFU Day Camps

More Info...
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

Deborah Breberg "25" Agency Celebration

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Breberg Agency Office, 708 6th St, Dawson, MN 56232
More Info...
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 - Friday, Jun 24, 2016

Southern Elementary Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016

Solar Panel Open House

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
305 Roselawn Ave E, St. Paul, MN 55117
More Info...
Monday, Jun 27, 2016 - Friday, Jul 1, 2016

Northern Elementary Camp

Lake Sarah Campground near Erskine, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jul 11, 2016 - Friday, Jul 15, 2016

Northern Junior Camp

Lake Sarah Campground near Erskine, MN
Monday, Jul 18, 2016 - Friday, Jul 22, 2016

Day Camps

More Info...
Monday, Jul 25, 2016 - Friday, Jul 29, 2016

Southern Junior Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 - Friday, Aug 5, 2016

Senior High Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...