CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016

Stearns County Convention

7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Charlies Cafe 115 Main St E, Freeport
More Info...
Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016

Pope, Douglas, Grant County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lakeside Ballroom, Glenwood
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 25, 2016 - Monday, Sep 5, 2016

Minnesota State Fair

1265 Snelling Ave, St. Paul
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016

Olmsted & Dodge County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Frank-N-Steins, Byron
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 8, 2016

Hubbard & Wadena County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Dorset Cafe
More Info...
Monday, Sep 12, 2016

Morrison County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Royal Cafe, Little Falls
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016

Swift County Convention

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Benson VFW
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016

Stevens County Convention

9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Detoys Restaurant, Morris
More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016

Benton County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Coyote Moon Restaurant, 489 55th Ave SE, St. Cloud
More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 14, 2016

Jackson County Convention

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Pizza Ranch, Jackson
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Aitkin County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Rustic Trail, Palisade
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Steele County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Toreys Owatonna
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Kandiyohi County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Kandiyohi Community Center
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016

Rice County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Keepsake Cidery, Dundas
More Info...
Saturday, Sep 17, 2016

Houston County Convention

9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Farmhouse Eatery & Gifts, 219 N Kingston St, Caledonia
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Becker County Convention

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
59er Cafe, Detriot Lakes
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Otter Tail County Convention

12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Elagoon Recreation Area
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Yellow Medicine & Lyon County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Prairies Edge Casino
More Info...
Monday, Sep 19, 2016

Crow Wing County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
KFC Eastside, 522 C Street, Brainerd
More Info...
Monday, Sep 19, 2016

Todd County Convention

7:45 PM to 9:45 PM
Double Eagle Golf Course, Eagle Bend
More Info...