CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Sunday, Jun 12, 2016

MFU Full Board Meeting

Breezy Point Resort, Breezy Point, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jun 12, 2016 - Tuesday, Jun 14, 2016

Focus on the Future Retreat

Breezy Point Resort, Breezy Point, MN
More Info...
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

Deborah Breberg "25" Agency Celebration

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Breberg Agency Office, 708 6th St, Dawson, MN 56232
More Info...
Wednesday, Jun 15, 2016

Day Camp

Near Bloomington
More Info...
Thursday, Jun 16, 2016

Day Camp

Dawson, MN
More Info...
Friday, Jun 17, 2016

Day Camp

Near Lake City, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jun 20, 2016 - Friday, Jun 24, 2016

Southern Elementary Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Wednesday, Jun 22, 2016

Solar Panel Open House

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
305 Roselawn Ave E, St. Paul, MN 55117
More Info...
Monday, Jun 27, 2016 - Friday, Jul 1, 2016

Northern Elementary Camp

Lake Sarah Campground near Erskine, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jul 11, 2016 - Friday, Jul 15, 2016

Northern Junior Camp

Lake Sarah Campground near Erskine, MN
Tuesday, Jul 19, 2016

Day Camp

Little Falls, MN
More Info...
Wednesday, Jul 20, 2016

Day Camp

Lake Crystal, MN
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 21, 2016

Day Camp

Swift County, MN
More Info...
Friday, Jul 22, 2016

Day Camp

Belle Plaine, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jul 25, 2016 - Friday, Jul 29, 2016

Southern Junior Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 31, 2016 - Friday, Aug 5, 2016

Senior High Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...