CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Monday, Jul 6, 2015 - Friday, Jul 10, 2015

Northern Junior Camp

Farmers Union Lake Sarah Campground near Erskine, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Aitkin County Picnic

Starting at: 1:00 PM
Berglund Park, Palisade, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015

Otter Tail County Picnic

12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Finn Creek Museum
More Info...
Monday, Jul 13, 2015

Day Camp

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Jul 13, 2015

Day Camp

1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
More Info...
Tuesday, Jul 14, 2015

Day Camp

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

Day Camp

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015

Day Camp

3:00 PM to 6:30 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Day Camp

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 16, 2015

Kandiyohi County Picnic

Starting at: 6:30 PM
Kandiyohi County Park #3 Diamond Lake Hilltop Shelter
More Info...
Friday, Jul 17, 2015

Day Camp

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Jul 20, 2015 - Friday, Jul 24, 2015

Southern Junior Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 26, 2015 - Friday, Jul 31, 2015

Senior High Camp

Sibley State Park near New London, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Aug 2, 2015

Todd County Picnic

11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Aug 10, 2015

Polk County Annual Meeting

Starting at: 9:00 AM
Lake Sarah
More Info...
Saturday, Sep 5, 2015

Full Board Meeting

Ramada Plaza, Minneapolis
More Info...