CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014

Renville County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014

Pine County Convention

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014

Big Stone County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
316 S. 3rd St., Clinton
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014

Kanabec/Mille Lacs County Convention

1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

Kandiyohi County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Kandiyohi Community Center
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

Waseca County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

Laq Qui Parle County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

Yellow Medicine/Chippewa/Lyon County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

Becker County Convention

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014

Pope/Douglas County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014

Crow Wing County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014

Carlton County Convention

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

Stevens County Convention

9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

Swift County Convention - VFW, Benson

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

Aitkin County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

Dodge County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Info...
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014

Wabasha/Olmsted County Convention

7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014

Wadena/Hubbard County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014

Chippewa County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 22, 2014

Goodhue County Meeting

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Info...