Call us today!

(651) 639-1223





Events


Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Carlton County Breakfast on the Farm

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Laveaus Farm, 508 Cemetery Road, Wrenshall, MN
More Info...
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

MFU Womens Conference

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
New Ulm Country Club, 1 Golf Drive, New Ulm
More Info...
Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

Clearwater County Breakfast on the Farm

10:00 AM to 1:30 PM
Lesley Olson Farm, 19704 240th St., Bagley, MN 56621
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018

Kandiyohi/Swift County Farmers Union Picnic

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
6920 Co Rd 4 NE, Kandiyohi, MN 56251
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018

Aitkin County Farmers Union Picnic

1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Berglund Park, Palisade, MN
More Info...
Monday, Jul 16, 2018

Renewable Energy Working Session - Plainview

8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Common Sense Development, 412 W Broadway, Plainview, MN
More Info...
Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018

Renewable Energy Working Session - Murdock

8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
Falks Seed Farm, 1170 Hwy 9 NE, Murdock, MN
More Info...
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018

Renewable Energy Working Session - Windom

8:30 AM to 2:30 PM
River City Eatery, 344 10th St., Windom, MN
More Info...
Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

Minnesota Solar Congress

11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
University of Minnesota Morris West Central Research and Outreach Center
More Info...
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018

Todd County Farmers Union Picnic

11:30 AM to 1:30 PM
Clarissa Park, Clarissa
More Info...
Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 - Thursday, Aug 9, 2018

Minnesota Farmfest

28269 Hwy 67, Morgan, MN 56266
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 - Monday, Sep 3, 2018

Minnesota State Fair

Minnesota State Fair, Falcon Heights, MN
More Info...