CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Sunday, Aug 3, 2014

Todd County Picnic - Clarissa Park, Clarissa

11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Saturday, Aug 9, 2014

Chisago/Isanti County Convention

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

Polk County Convention

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
38524 200th Avenue SE, Erskine
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 14, 2014

Mahnomen/Norman County Convention

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Sunday, Aug 17, 2014

COACT/Morrison County Picnic

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Pierz Park, Pierz
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014

Pine County Convention

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014

Big Stone County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
316 S. 3rd St., Clinton
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014

Kanabec/Mille Lacs County Convention

1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

Kandiyohi County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Kandiyohi Community Center
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014

Waseca County Convention - Pizza Ranch, Waseca

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014

Yellow Medicine/Chippewa/Lyon County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014

Pope/Douglas County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 15, 2014

Crow Wing County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014

Stevens County Convention - DeToys Family Restaurant, Morris

9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014

Wadena/Hubbard County Convention - Pizza Ranch, Park Rapids

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 22, 2014

Goodhue County Meeting

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Info...
Monday, Sep 22, 2014

Wadena/Hubbard County Convention - Pizza Ranch, Park Rapids

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
More Info...
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014

Dakota County Convention

11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
More Info...